Zoo Buddies!

We LOVE going to the Nashville Zoo, but we recently had an extra special trip because we went with Luna’s best baby buddies!

buddies

Seriously, it doesn’t get cuter than this.

house

We showed up before the zoo opened with our wagon and a bag full of snacks. The weather was overcast and 70 degrees. It could not have been a more perfect day to visit the zoo. I was the only Mom who brought a real camera so I snapped away all day and got some adorable photos. Luckily, I transferred a few of my favorite photos to my phone as soon as I got home, because, long story short, EVERY photo got deleted off my camera before they were uploaded onto my laptop! (My own fault, BTW.)

Baby loves he wagon.
Baby loves he wagon.

Whatevs. At least I have the memories of Luna and her friends riding the train, playing in the best baby play pace, petting baby kangaroos, having a picnic and being stinkin’ cute all morning.

sleepy kanga

Lucky tots!
Lucky tots!

Can’t wait for our next play date!

bff

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

