Headband Winner and a Really Good Day

Well today was a helluva lot better than the past few. No one had a fever. Luna and I went for a run. We shopped at Costco and Target. Luna was in bed by 7:30. OH, and I got to take a shower, shave my legs and wash my hair while Luna napped…does it get any better??? Well, yes actually it does… tonight, I get to announce the winner of the My Mika Handmade headband. (Did I mention I also got Starbucks and some TV time with Husband? Is today even real?)

shower

Alright, here’s to hopefully making someone else’s night as good as mine, the winner of the leopard print handmade headband is….

Katie Dupuis

Well I was one of the lucky ones to lose handfuls of hair after pregnancy. So 1+ year later, with little wispy regrowth everywhere, I cut it chin-length. That helps with messy hair days and I usually just flat iron a few pieces in the front if I’m in a hurry (I can’t see the back. So let’s assume it looks ok? Not!)

It IS yours! Congrats Katie!
It IS yours! Congrats Katie!

Congrats Katie, and also I like the way you think. Let’s all just agree to only look at the front of each others’ hair. Deal? Don’t forget to email me (positivelypanicked@gmail.com) with your mailing info.

mymika

Thanks so much to everyone for entering. Remember, first, check out My Mika’s shop when it re-opens this February with many new goodies. Second, enter for the Scabib giveaway which ends on Sunday!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

