Headband Winner and Life Without a Laptop

Kudos to anyone who manages to run a blog from their phone (I’m looking at you
Stacey, from Mom Upcycles). My laptop bit the dust a couple of weeks ago, and while I did got a new one for my Birthday (yay!), I have yet to transfer anything or put on any programs I use…or done anything actually. I got the new computer just hours before driving to Texas and with no WiFi its basically impossible to work on it. Not to mention, I’ve been enjoying my time away from the computer. However, I am looking forward to getting back and getting all set up again.

No WiFi and no laptop cannot keep me from posting the winner to my most recent giveaway! I am SO excited to giveaway $20 to Violet Bowtique! So let’s put it off no longer…the winner is

Hillary on November 21, 2014 at 7:11 am
These are adorable! I totally favorited all her etsy items! ❀

image

Congratulations Hillary! Just email me at positivelypanicked@gmail.com and I’ll get you set up with the $20 store credit.

image

Thanks so much to everyone who entered and don’t forget to check out the cute stuff from Violet Bowtique. I cannot tell you how many people stop to ask me where I got her headbands!

image

Well I’ll be heading back to Tennessee tomorrow so I’ll see you all and reality real soon!

image

cheers!

Leave a Reply

