Luna’s Favorite Etsy Store

Tonight I bring you Aylinka Shop!

aylinka

I came across Aylinka Shop on Etsy several months ago while searching for a dress for Luna to wear to our friend’s wedding. The dresses from Aylinka are gorgeous, so sweet and perfect for a special occasion. Yuliya, the creator, was kind enough to send me to of her pieces for review and I was blown away when they arrived.

All dressed up for Rosh Hashanah
All dressed up for Rosh Hashanah

The craftsmanship on these clothes is flawless. I have no idea how to crochet so I am super impressed by what Yuliya has done. Both the dress and the skirt I received not only look like incredibly expensive designer clothes, but they feel like it too. They are soft and heavy with high-end material. I could not wait to dress Luna in her new duds.

coffee date

 

I love pairing the girly frilly skirt with basic tanks and tees. It’s fun to dress up and down together. Plus, it’s just fun to dress Luna up while she still lets me.

family

The beige dress and headband are heavenly. I cannot tell you how many compliments we received on this outfit. Who wouldn’t want to love on this adorable little angel baby?

sporting her Aylinka skirt at  Comic Con with her Mary Poppins tee
sporting her Aylinka skirt at Comic Con with her Mary Poppins tee

I highly recommend the clothing from Aylinka. It’s perfect for weddings, birthdays, parties, holidays…or a day you just want to dress up. AANNNDDDDDD, if you go there now and you this discount code special for my readers: AYLINSHOP10 you will get 10% off!! Woohoo!

mommyandme

When you visit her shop, please be sure and let her know I sent you! Can’t wait to see what you find.

barrys

Cheers!

happy girl

Leave a Reply

