LoveMilk Dress Winner!

Alright, so I was supposed to announce the winner of this fabulous dress yesterday, but you know…life. Things like mastitis, teething babies, visiting friends leaving for Africa, getting the house ready for four guests who came to stay with us yesterday, grocery shopping and uh…rear-ending my Mom-in-law’s car into my friend’s parked car. So yeah..life. By the time I got a chance to pick a winner last night it was almost midnight and I thought getting in bed was just a much better idea.

lovemilk

Today is a new day and it’s also the day I get tell you who wins the beautiful nursing dress from Love Milk. As always, the winner was randomly selected, and I’ve got to say it is so nerve-racking for me every time I do this because I want everyone to win so badly. Unfortunately, I am not Ellen, and I can only have one winner…and the winner of today’s giveaway is

Such a lovely dress! I’m following your blog via email as well as Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest. I’d don this dress with a comfortable pair of ballet flats, such as Tieks. I’d also add an accessory, such as a gold cuff. 🙂

Congrats HilLesha (from Welcome to the Motherhood)! Be sure to email me at positivelypanicked@gmail.com and I’ll send your mailing info over the nice nice people at Love Milk.

sadie

For everyone else you have just a few days left (through June 30th) to use the discount code POSITIVELYPANICKED15 to get 15% off their spring and summer style!

Thanks so much for participating!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

