My Baby’s So Fancy

First thing’s first, I’m the realest

Drop this and let the whole world feel it

IMG_6660

And I’m still in the Murda Bizness I could hold you down,

like I’m givin’ lessons in physics

IMG_6697 copy

You should want a bad baby like this

Drop it low and pick it up just like this

IMG_6809 copy

Cup of milk, cup of Goose, cup of Cris

High heels, somethin’ worth a half a ticket on my wrist

IMG_6870 copy copy

Takin’ all the milk straight, never chase that

Rooftop like we bringin’ ’88 back

IMG_6887

Bring the hooks in, where the bass at?

Breastmilk spillin’, you should taste that

IMG_6903

I’m so fancy

IMG_6913 copy

You already know

I’m in the fast lane

IMG_7036-1

From L.A. to Tokyo

IMG_7379 copy

I’m so fancy

Can’t you taste this gold?

IMG_7399

Remember my name ‘Bout to blow

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

