The Last 9 Months

me and luna

I’m 3 weeks and one day postpartum and still feeling better every day. Yay me! I just went through some of my old photos from throughout my pregnancy and it’s amazing to see the transformation from then until now. I loved being pregnant! I had such a great pregnancy that I thought I’d be sad and miss it once it was over. IΒ do miss parts of it already, but I’ve got to say having Luna here is far better!

Here’s a little TBT (throwback Thursday) for ya!

10 and 14 17 and 21 24 and 28 32 weeks 35 and 37

I think my hair changed just as much as my stomach. I’m so glad I took so many photos. It’s so easy to forget the changes each month and especially how my body looked at the very beginning.

collage

AANNDDDDD….3 weeks later!

3 weeks

Can’t wait to see what’s in store for our growing family!

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “The Last 9 Months”

  1. What a positive, healthy post to read! I’ve been one of your biggest fans all along…I’m happy for you!! Sending you, Luna, and Petah lots of love from freezing cold NE.

Leave a Reply

