PinkBlush Review and Giveaway!

me

I have tried a few different brands of Maternity clothes over the last few months (Target, Old Navy, Macy’s, Etsy, etc), but there is one company I have adored over the rest.. PinkBlush Maternity. If you are pregnant, or have been recently pregnant, than I’m certain you have heard of them. They are a very trendy, cute, affordable and comfortable maternity clothing company. They are often featured on Zulily and you can’t google “trendy maternity clothes” without immediately coming across this company. They know their stuff.

pinkblush

Lucky for me, I get to review one of PinkBlush’s maternity/nursing dresses! They offer a whole line of maternity/nursing clothes, which is really really nice. No one wants to spend a lot of money on clothes they can only wear for a few months, but, if you can wear it after the baby has arrived than it’s totally acceptable! Today, I’m showing off the Mocha Bohemia Maternity/Nursing Maxi Dress.

mocha maxi

I wore my new dress for our date night out to see I Love Lucy: Live on StageIt fits just right, is very comfortable and easy to dress-up and add layers too. I paired it with heeled booths, a scarf and sweater to keep warm, but in the summer I’ll still be able to wear it with bare shoulders and some strappy wedges (and a much smaller belly!).

maternity dress

Now, the great news for you is that PinkBlush Maternity is hosting a giveaway right here on my blog! They are giving away one $25 gift card to one of you! AND, it’s super easy to win! All I ask is that you do one or all of the following…BUT the more you do the more chances you have to win. For example, if you follow my blog, your name will be entered one time. If you do everything on the list than your name is entered 7 times. Easy.

1. Follow my blog. (just click that little “follow me” button on the right)

2. Follow me on Facebook. (I want to be friends!)

3. Follow me on Twitter. (I kind of suck at tweeting though…#imgettingold)

4. Follow me on Instagram. (I promise many cute animal photos)

5. Share the giveaway on either Facebook or Twitter.

6. (This is the one you must do!) Comment below…let me know where you followed or what you’d like to purchase with your $25 gift card.

7. Follow PinkBlush Maternity at either their Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or Pinterest accounts.

35 weeks

Sooo, there you go, 5 chances to win a nice gift card from PinkBlush Maternity. Best of luck to ya! The winner will be announced on Monday, January 27th!

hair

Big thanks to PinkBlush for sponsoring this post and for offering the gift card to my readers. Just one more reason that I think you’re awesome.

almost 9 months

Cheers!

15 thoughts on “PinkBlush Review and Giveaway!”

  1. Love reading your blog! And of course who wouldn’t love some free cute stuff! I have just started looking for cute maternity outfits and have been wanting some maxi skirts/dresses that I could still wear during summer after the pregnancy so something like this would be perfect!

  2. I follow your blog, your Facebook and your Instagram! I would love to get an “easy to nurse in ” maxi dress for my spring wardrobe! It’s so hard to find cute things that Are also easy to nurse in! Love pink blush! Such cute things!

  3. Entered all 7 ways 🙂 Super cute site and… Husband and I are no longer preventing so our sweet toddler might have a sibling soon. I would definitely love to wear some of these trendy designs if God sees fit to bless us that way in the near future. If I win, I will go ahead and buy one of their super cute dresses and save it for that rainy day that hopefully wont be too far away. But shhh, not many know that we are wanting another. So keep it on the dl. 🙂 Lylas!!

Leave a Reply

