The Magical Moments

Last week I told you all about our annual friend photos, well I JUST received them and I cannot wait to share the great images that Simone from ST Photography captured of us! I think photographers are a little bit magical, how else do they capture such great moments while simultaneously making us look good?

Husband and I didn’t have a “maternity” photo session, so I am glad Simone was able to take some photos of us during this special time.

DSC_2816BW DSC_2824 DSC_2828 DSC_2833

First, check out our group photo from 2012…

2012

Then, 2013! My, how we have grown!

DSC_2839 DSC_2867 DSC_2881 DSC_2918 DSC_3253

The two preggo ladies.

DSC_3494

And a few adorable ones of these handsome little boys…there were way too many cute ones to choose from!

Free at last!
Free at last!

DSC_2976 DSC_3172

I just love how all of these came out! Thank you, thank you ST Photography!

Cheers!

8 thoughts on “The Magical Moments”

Leave a Reply

