It’s That Time Again! (Giveaway)

Guess what time it is?!?! It’s review and giveaway time! Over the summer I have used and used my new Mokuyobi Threads Bedford Bag every time I go anywhere. I have brought this bag to Texas, Hilton Head, Chicago, Pittsburgh and all over Tennessee. It has held everything from my laptop and iPad to hiking snacks and toiletries. It’s turned out to be an awesome durable and trendy bag.

threads mokuyobi

What makes this bag so unique is the fact that it is 3 bags in 1. With a few quick strap movements it can very easily transform from a backpack, to a messenger bag and to a handbag. This is a perfect detail for me, considering how often I like to change my look and my bags.

messenger bag briefcase backpack

What I love most about his bag is the fact that I get tons of compliments every time I use it. Everyone wants to know where I got it, and who can blame them…it’s a pretty cool bag.

back of backpack

Mokuyobi Threads offers other items too. They sell unique shirts, hats, wallets etc. Their designs are fun, loud and hip. (Why can’t I think of a better word than “hip”? I’m old…)

Oh God, please ignore this trying-to-keep-warm-at-the-airport ensemble.
Oh God, please ignore this trying-to-keep-warm-at-the-airport ensemble.

NOW, you have a chance to win your own Bedford Bag! Mokuyobi Threads wants to host a giveaway here at Positively Panicked for the Arrow Print Bedford Bag (the design I have!), value of $120. Ready to win? It’s pretty darn easy. Just follow these steps:

1) Follow the blog

2) Follow me on Facebook (I just want to be friends!)

3) Leave a comment below and tell me about your most favorite bag.

blur briefcase

That’s it! I’ll announce the winner in two weeks (Friday, October 4th) and the nice people at Mokuyobi Threads will send you your very own bag! Good luck!

reflection

Cheers!

32 thoughts on “It’s That Time Again! (Giveaway)”

  1. Sadly, I don’t have a favorite bag. I took your advice and got a messenger for my trip, but it was either too small or too big. I’m not the fashionista you are 😉

  2. You know, I have this bag that I take with me everywhere. It’s just a burlap sack with a drawstring on it, but I love it. It smells like a campfire and has a burn hole on it, and looks so ratty that most people would feel uncomfortable stealing from it. I’ve carried this bag through the forests of Tennessee and the streets of New York. Its been to 4 Bonnaroos, 3 colleges, 2 continents, and 1 jail. I’m never going to give up my sack, but if I win this contest, I will teach this bag everything I know. Should it survive, it will live a good life; protecting my valuables from raccoons.

  3. I have one bag that goes on all my trips/vacations. It holds everything but isn’t very stylish. I use it only because it has so many pockets and the kids are always handing me there stuff. It is big enough to hold my magazines, books, sunglasses, sweater for cold moments in the airport, and all my must haves when traveling. It is tearing on the bottom and I need a good replacement. Fingers crossed.

    1. That’s the thing about big bags, it’s so hard to find a stylish one! I’ve been searching for cute diaper bags lately…I just hate that they all look like diaper bags. Why can’t they be like a giant cute purse?

  4. I am bag crazy. I have several that I like to carry with the kids stuff in them but I like to change them often. This bag is super cute and very versatile. I would love to win it.

  5. My favorite bag is a vintage style Disney World bag. It is a messager size and great for traveling. I’m able to carry my essentials in this bag with me on airplanes and not have too much to carry or lug around to different terminals. 🙂

  6. Right now, I use one of our middle school cheerleading back packs to carry to work because I have so much STUFF. However, I’m pretty worried that one of our cheerleaders will pick it up accidentally and find a breast pump and bottles instead of their books and homework! I need to buy a new bag ( even though my husband says I should quit buying bags)!!! That one is super cute!!!!

  7. I don’t have a favorite bag either. I usually just use my old college backpack (even as a diaper bag for my kiddos…lol).

  8. I have a big Thirty One bag that I carry stuff in! It’s insulated so I can put hot/cold items in it or just use it for everyday stuff! 🙂

  9. My favorite bag right now is my fossil crossbody bag. So much easier to carry than any other bag and holds a lot of stuff! I love bags!

  10. My current favorite bag is a Vera Bradley I just bought. Pretty fall Pittsburgh colors and most of all very light weight!

Leave a Reply

