Instagram…it’s about time

I got Instagram when it first became the new hot thing, but shortly after I became the social media coordinator at work. Instagram doesn’t allow you to have multiple accounts, and singing in and out every time I wanted to switch was such a pain in the butt. So, I decided to delete my personal account and only use Instagram for work. Such a dedicated employee…I know. Anyways, I am no longer an employee, and can now dedicate more time to my own social media. Yay!

The day I left NYC (also my last day of work) I opened a new Instagram account and I now feel like the “first day on the Internet kid”.

instagram

 

Here are a few of my photos over the last week…

IMG_6359 IMG_6360 IMG_6425 IMG_6428 IMG_6442 IMG_6443 IMG_6449 IMG_6451 IMG_6458IMG_6477

I also opened a Vine account a couple of weeks ago, but I’m still learning the ropes. It’s probably the easiest app to use, but everyone else’s videos are SO cool and creative! I’ll get there eventually, and I’m having a lot of fun learning and playing on Vine.

You can follow me on Instagram @PositivelyPanicked, and Vine @HilarieMZ (or just follow me on Twitter!) and I’ll be sure to follow you! You can expect way too many pics and videos of Belle and Starbucks cups, and maybe a few house pics too.

Cheers!

Cheers!

 

2 thoughts on “Instagram…it’s about time”

Leave a Reply

