I’m Sad, But At Least I Can Make You Happy (Winner)

Well, my flight to Texas was canceled. I now sit in a hotel room anxiously awaiting my 4am alarm so I can get up and go back to JFK. Boo. I’m super disappointed that I’m missing out on quality time with my nephew, but I do have some good news for one of YOU! Tonight, I get to announce the winner of the wireless earbuds giveaway!

wireless

 

The winner of Outdoor Technology’s  Tags is…..Randi! or Rand to be exact. It says “Rand” in the comments, but I’m pretty sure it’s the same Randi who has entered all of my giveaways and I’m so glad she won! Woohoo! Congrats Rand!

Just email me (positivelypanicked@gmail.com) your mailing address and I’ll send your info. to Outdoor Technology!

Big thank you to Outdoor Technology for hosting this giveaway, you guys rock!

Alright, now I have four hours to sleep before I have to face the unfriendly faces of American Airlines…whatevs. At least I’m safe…and healthy…and will eventually get to see my family. Things could always be worse.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

