We Have a Winner!

Today is the day I get to announce the winner of the Ollolclip! Sooooo, let’s get to it! The winner of this awesome giveaway is…

Bepcity! Woohoo!

olloclip

Congrats Bepcity, and you should all know that BepcityΒ is a really fun blogger! She writes a lot about food, really delicious looking food, and other interests in her life. Check her out.

(Bepcity, just email me your mailing info. and I’ll send it out ASAP! positivelypanicked@gmail.com)

Now, if you are interested in purchasing your own Olloclip (the 3-in-one iPhone photo lens) click here! I’m still loving mine, use it daily and everyone I know wants one now. I think we will start seeing this around all the time soon.

wholepiece

Thank so much for entering, and don’t forget there is another giveaway for wireless headphones that ends this tomorrow, April 18th. Good luck!

Cheers!

4 thoughts on “We Have a Winner!”

  1. COngratulations to the winner. Hope to win next time πŸ™‚ I also have a giveaway in my site so feel free to join.

Leave a Reply

