The Turtle Winner!

I was so excited to pick the winner of this giveaway that I drew a name at exactly midnight last night. To be as fair as possible I used one of the online apps that draw a random name for you. I chose a cute app that looks like a slot machine, pulled the lever, and voila!

Sooooo….drumroll please…..

The Winner isย DAN BIGGLESWORTH!

The turtle in all its glory.
The turtle in all its glory.

Congratulations Dan! I hope you enjoy dancing around in your underwear to your fav broadway show tunes and pop music!

Send your mailing info to positvelypanicked@gmail.com and I’ll get it shipped to you ASAP. If you did not win (I’m so sorry! I was rooting for you!) you can still purchase a Turtle from Outdoor Tech, as well as several other cool products.

Don’t forget there is another giveaway ending on February 16th! Don’t miss your chance to win the eco-friendy iPad case.

Cheers!

 

Leave a Reply

