All Ears!

I mentioned in yesterday’s post that we gave all of our guest their own pair of “ears” to welcome them to Disney World when they checked into their hotel.

A few of our friends and family members texted me, or posted to Facebook, pictures of themselves in their ears! They are all just so stinkin’ cute I could not help but share them with you!

Trying on a pair of boy’s baby ears before putting them in a “welcome bag”.

a couple in the front have them on…

 

And the very best one yet… My MawMaw.

My wonderful, sweet, beautiful Grandmother could not make the trip to Florida for the wedding, but we sent her a special goody bag and letter to include her as much as possible. My Mom texted me this picture when she gave the bag to my MawMaw, and it brought tears to my eyes and a huge smile to my face.

I’ll have to frame that one.

Hope you enjoyed the ears as much as I did!

Cheers!

 

2 thoughts on “All Ears!”

Leave a Reply

