Cloth Diaper Winner!

onesize

Yay! I get to giveaway another cool thing to one of you, woohoo! Now, before announcing the winner of the amazing Thirsties new one size pocket diaper I want to remind you all that the winner is chosen randomly by a name generator I find online. I very often want to pick the winner because of the cute comment, or the fact that I know them or because they’ve entered all my giveaway and have yet to win, but alas I never choose myself. It just wouldn’t be fair. Instead I let something cute and ridiculous like the fruit machine select a name a random.

Tonight, the fruit machine name generator selected one of you to win a diaper that Thirsties was nice enough to let me review, and the winner is….

Wanting to win for a friend who is due in July and wanting to go cloth.

Congrats Alicia! I hope your friend loves her gift and cloth diapering as well. Just email me your mailing info (positivelypanicked@gmail.com) and I will pass along your info to Thirsties!

clothdiaper

Stay tuned because I have LOTS of exciting reviews, giveaways, stories and whatnot coming up. Thank you to everyone who entered and huge thanks to Thirsties!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

